Download PuTTY  
 
Domain Name Registration Web Hosting Web Designing
About Us Student Placements Career Media Advertiment, Dhule
 
C / C++ Programming
V.B. Net Programming
PHP - Developers
Java - Programming
CCC- Basic Fundamental
Hardware & Netwarking
Graphics & Multimedia
Soft Skills Training
 

Forgot your password? Forgot your username?

 
 

 

Welcome to Placement
Photo
Sunil Warade
http://sunilwarade.xdsdhule.com
Photo
Prasad Chaudhari
http://prasadchuadhari.xdsdhule.com
   
Photo
Mangesh Joshi
http://mangeshjoshi.xdsdhule.com
Photo
Prasad Chaudhari
http://prasadchuadhari.xdsdhule.com
   
Photo
 
Photo
Harshal Sawant
http://harshal.xdsdhule.com
   
   
   
   
          For more details log on to www.xdsdhule.com
          Students Placed
Student Name
Web site Name & Company
4
   
5
Nilesh Patil http://nileshpatil.xdsdhule.com
6
Mayur Patil http://mayurpatil.xdsdhule.com
7
Manish Songirkar http://manishsongirkar.xdsdhule.com
8
Manoj Jaiswal http://manojjaiswal.xdsdhule.com
9
Swapnil Sonawane http://swapnilsonawane.xdsdhule.com
10
Pavan Jaju http://pavanjaju.xdsdhule.com
11
Pavan Patil http://pavanpatil.xdsdhule.com
12
Virath Ahuja http://virathaahuja.xdsdhule.com
13
Avirat Kulkarni http://avirathkulkarni.xdsdhule.com
     
 
 
Home | About Us | Courses | Gallery | Placement | Career | Media
 
©2008-09 Vishnu Softech, Dhule. All Rights Reserved.